Trackmania Seasonal: Challenger Series

Team Event

Status

LIVE
About

Trackmania Seasonal Challenger Series is a team-based Trackmania competition in the Trackmania Seasonal Series. The event is held for all Trackmania players on maps of the current in-game season using the official matchmaking format (3v3).
One of the goals of the competition is to increase the player pool of Semi-pro and pro players in Trackmania.

The event is played out in multiple phases:

Open Qualifiers
Group Stage
Playoff

Prize Pool: 300$+

Qualifiers:

6.11 - EMEA Qualifier A - 14:00 CEST / 8:00 EST / 22:00 SGT (Top 2 Teams Qualify)

7.11 - APAC Qualifier - 9:00 CEST / 3:00 EST / 15:00 SGT (Top 1 Team Qualify)

13.11 - NA/SAM Qualifier - 21:00 CEST / 15:00 EST / 3:00 SGT (Top 1 Team Qualify)

14.11. - EMEA Qualifier B - 14:00 CEST / 8:00 EST / 22:00 SGT (Top 2 Teams Qualify)

Group Stage: 18-21.11.

Playoff: 26-28.11.

Full Rulebook: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1JqSodiuqeP6v1g3uDCkO6tjjQePe83K4fE_awZ2FJ6E

Dates
event

Event Start

Nov 6, 2021 12:00 PM CEST

Feed
Participants

N/A

Slots

Connect
Map Pools
Format
esac.gg

esac.gg (Electronic Sports Arena Challengers) is a competitive platform that is building a complete esports infrastructure for Trackmania. Our goal is to develop Trackmania’s open ecosystem, so that our engaged audience gets a level of quality above their expectations and our player-base a chance to prove themselves on a larger stage.

Privacy policy

Copyright 2021 © All rights reserved.